Skip to content

Agendas

TypeDrawer/FileDate ModifiedSize

dir
Archived Agendas    

dir
Schedule of Board Meetings    

pdf
(Revised) Agenda for Monday, August 24, 2020 1:14 pm 08/20/202025.1k

pdf
(Revised) Agenda for Monday, September 14, 2020 1:18 pm 09/10/202027.4k

pdf
Agenda for Monday, April 6, 2020 12:26 pm 03/30/202032.5k

pdf
Agenda for Monday, August 10, 2020 at the Administrative Office 3:08 pm 08/05/202063.2k

pdf
Agenda for Monday, December 16, 2019 2:36 pm 12/11/201925k

pdf
Agenda for Monday, February 10, 2020 1:25 pm 02/05/202024.7k

pdf
Agenda for Monday, February 24, 2020 3:01 pm 02/19/202024.1k

pdf
Agenda for Monday, January 13, 2020 2:36 pm 01/08/202029.6k

pdf
Agenda for Monday, January 27, 2020 1:47 pm 01/22/202025.2k

pdf
Agenda for Monday, July 6, 2020 1:30 pm 07/01/202027.6k

pdf
Agenda for Monday, July 20, 2020 2:41 pm 07/15/202034.3k

pdf
Agenda for Monday, June 8, 2020 2:02 pm 06/03/202025.6k

pdf
Agenda for Monday, June 22, 2020 1:44 pm 06/17/202029k

pdf
Agenda for Monday, March 9, 2020 2:15 pm 03/04/202025.4k

pdf
Agenda for Monday, March 23, 2020 at the Administrative Office 1:14 pm 03/18/202024.6k

pdf
Agenda for Monday, May 18, 2020 at the Administrative Office 1:17 pm 05/13/202025.9k

pdf
Agenda for Monday, September 28, 2020 11:26 am 09/24/202025.6k

pdf
Agenda for Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at the Administrative Office 11:43 am 04/16/202021.9k

pdf
Board Agenda for Monday, May 4, 2020 at the Administrative Office 1:23 pm 04/29/202021.9k

pdf
Special Meeting of the Board at Big Otter Elementary School 1:54 pm 02/26/202019.8k

pdf
Special Meeting of the Board at Lizemore Elementary School 2:16 pm 02/12/202019.8k

pdf
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Friday, March 6, 2020 at H E White Elementary School 12:16 pm 03/04/202020.1k

Minutes

TypeDrawer/FileDate ModifiedSize

TypeDrawer/FileDate ModifiedSize

pdf
FALL SPORTS CAMP BUS SCHEDULE 2019 Teachers Back 2:52 pm 08/16/201957.5k

pdf
FALL SPORTS CAMP BUS SCHEDULE 2019 Rev 1 2:52 pm 08/16/201985.9k

pdf
Routes and Drivers 2019 2:52 pm 08/16/201964.5k