

Clay County Schools – 2024-2025 School Year

Jared Fitzwater – Director of Student Services
Valerie Brown, CAP – Executive Secretary
(304) 587-4266

Drivers and Routes

Bus #	Driver	Route (Subject to Change)	First Stop
70	Gary Keen	Blue Knob/Maysel/Deer Track/Clay	6:45 a.m.
75	Teddy Dawson	Duck/Horse Ridge/Harrison/Paddy Ridge/Ivydale/Rush Fork/Big Otter	6:19 a.m.
76	Beverly Cleavenger	Hansford Fork Rd/Daubenspeck/Guy Mullins Rd/Big Otter	6:45 a.m.
77	Brian Legg	Riptoe/20 Mile/Lizemores/Clay	6:30 a.m.
78	Mitchell DeBoard	Laurel Fork/Brown Hollow/Cottrell Fork/Clay	6:40 a.m.
79	Sherman Pritt	Wallback/Camp Run Rd/Summers Fork/Clay	6:38 a.m.
80	David Davis	Elkhurst Road/Pisgah Rd/Clay	6:47 a.m.
81	Melissa McMillion	Pumpkin Ridge Road/Reed Fork/Clay	6:50 a.m.
82	Diana Bullard	Ovapa/Daubenspeck/Clay	6:40 a.m.
83	Maxine Miller	Bird Hollow/Holcomb Ridge/Independence Rd/Grassy Creek/Clay	6:23 a.m.
84	Jason Hubbard	Dog Run/Clay	6:58 a.m.
85	Josh McKitrick	Glen/Bomont/Queen Shoals/Clay	6:20 a.m.
86	Dustin Fitzwater	Bell Creek/Bentree/Lizemores/Clay	6:37 a.m.
87	Jimmy Simmons	Falling Rock/Porters Creek/Camp Creek/Clay	6:30 a.m.
88	Danny Berry	Calhoun County Line/Nebo/Otter/Clinic Road/Ivydale/Clay	6:30 a.m.
89	Andrea Leftwich	Oak Hill Road/Queen Shoals/Rt. 4/Clay	6:40 a.m.
91	Brenda Griffin McCutcheon	Twistabout/Procious/Maysel/Two Run/Clay	6:52 a.m.
92	Norman Ramsey	Leatherwood/Fola/Clay	6:35 a.m.
93	Nicholas Christian	Ossia Road/Moore Fork/Rush Fork/Otter Lick	6:30 a.m.
94	D J Taylor	Handicap Bus - Southern End of County	6:07 a.m.
95	Erica Woods	Braxton County Line/O'Brion Rd/Ivydale/Two Run/Clay	6:15 a.m.
96	Genevie DeBoard	Big Sycamore/Hartland Road/Clay	6:52 a.m.
97	Randy Hall	Dille/Widen Ridge/Clay	6:04 a.m.
98	Bryan Taylor	Pack Fork/Lizemores/Lower Sycamore/Fola//Clay	6:30 a.m.
101	Michael Barss	Handicap Bus - Northern End of County	6:10 a.m.

Evening Bell	Clay Middle	3:05-3:20	Clay Elem	3:07-3:23	Clay High	3:07-3:20

SPARES

36 60 63 64 66 67 69 71 72 74 76 90